League Directors


John R Weeks

John R Weeks

Chairman

E: John.Weeks@theucl.co.uk

T: 07835 229 552

Alan Poulain

Alan Poulain

Vice Chairman / Assistant Secretary / Facilities Co-Ordinator

E: alan.poulain@theucl.co.uk

T: 01480 431 661

Wendy Newey

Wendy Newey

Company Secretary / Treasurer

E: wendy.newey@theucl.co.uk

T: 07890 518 4577

Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Facilities / Development Director

E: Ian.Hughes@theucl.co.uk

T:

Trevor Mitchell

Trevor Mitchell

Director

E: Trevor.Mitchell@theucl.co.uk

T:

Roger Walker

Roger Walker

Fixtures Director

E: roger.walker@theucl.co.uk

T:

League Staff


Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Referee Appointments Officer

E: Sam.Anderson@theucl.co.uk

T: 07714 858 006

Brandon Gibson

Brandon Gibson

Registrations Secretary

E: registrations@theucl.co.uk

T:

Georgie Elsom

Georgie Elsom

Office Adminstrator

E: admin@theucl.co.uk

T: 01733 33 00 56

Isaac Tozer

Isaac Tozer

Office Administator

E: admin@theucl.co.uk

T: 01733 33 00 56

Copyright 2016 - United Counties Football League
Privacy Policy
Cookies
Terms & Conditions